Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the session 2024-25 & 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Sudesh Lather	Chair Person	PRINCIPAL
2	Dr. Pardeep Kundu	Co-ordinator IQAC	H.O.D. Physical Education
3	Dr. Geeta	NAAC (Advisor)	Asst. Prof. in Commerce
4	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Member	H.O.D. Commerce
5	Ms. Jyoti Rani	Member	H.O.D. English
6	Dr. Mukesh Sheoran	Member	H.O.D. Physics
7	Dr. Kavita Rathee	Member	H.O.D. History
8	Lt. Anil	Member	H.O.D. Political Science
9	Dr. Salesh Kalkal	Member	Asst. Prof. in Geography
10	Mr. Prince	Alumni Member	Ex Student
11	Sh. Anoop Kundu	External Member	Social Activist
12	Sh. Sandeep Hooda	Member	Industrialist

IQAC (Co-ordinator)

Principal Govt. College Barota Gohana (Sonipat)